Nombre Apellidos Correo electrónico
Álvaro Romero-Nasayó aromero2@nmsu.edu
Andrés Felipe Zabala Perilla azabala@agrosavia.co
Antonio María Martinez Reina amartinezr@agrosavia.co
Astrid Verónica Bermúdez Díaz abermudezd@agrosavia.co
Carlos Hernando Galeano cgaleano@agrosavia.co
Catarina Carvalho cpassaro@gmail.com
Claudia María Holguín Aranzazu cholguin@agrosavia.co
Claudia Pilar Villa claudvi78@gmail.com
Claudia Pilar Villa revistacta@agrosavia.co
Claudia Yaneth Ariza Nieto cariza@agrosavia.co
Daniel Bravo dbravo@agrosavia.co
Denys Yohana Mora Herrera denysyohanamora@gmail.com
Gustavo Adolfo Rodríguez Yzquierdo grodriguezy@agrosavia.co
Humbert Alexander Garrido Arenas hagarridoa@gmail.com
Javier Orduz Rodriguez jorduz@agrosavia.co
John Fredy Hernández Nopsa jhernandezn@agrosavia.co
José Luis Rodríguez-Bautista jlrodriguez@agrosavia.co
Judith del Carmen Martínez-Atencia jcmartinez@agrosavia.co
Leonora Rodríguez Polanco lrodriguezp@agrosavia.co
Luis Fernando Chávez Oliveros lchavez@agrosavia.co
Pablo Gustavo Silva Ferrer psilvaferrer@gmail.com
Sandra Milena Ramírez Martínez editorial@agrosavia.co
Sebastián Escobar Parra sescobar@agrosavia.co